



9.5.2025

## **Department of Political Science**

## List of provisionally shortlisted candidates

This is with reference to the advertisement No. HC/Advt./Teaching/4211/2024-25, dated 6.08.2024 wherein applications were invited for the post of Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science on permanent basis. After entertaining all the representation against the discrepancies, the Screening Committee has released the list of provisionally shortlisted candidates under OBC category as per the Screening Guidelines issued vide Notification No. Estab. IV/047/2023 dated 20.07.2023 to be assessed through presentation before the Presentation Assessment Committee as defined in Section V of the screening guidelines:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6280377	Priyadarsini Sahu	91
2.	ADR6280222	Binay Prasad	90.83
3.	ADR6277036	Umesh Chandra Sahoo	88
4.	ADR6280024	Shivam Dayal Chaudhary	86.67
5.	ADR6279065	Deepak Kumar	86.33
6.	ADR6281916	Zeba	83.67
7.	ADR6274814	Pavan Chaurasia	83
8.	ADR6274144	Madan Mohan Gupta	83
9.	ADR6279943	Deepak Kumar Das	81.66
10.	ADR6277408	Ngangom Dhruba Tara Singh	81
11.	ADR6281781	Prashant Kumar	79
12.	ADR6278309	Vipin Patel	78
13.	ADR6277056	Amit Kumar	76
14.	ADR6282120	Pravin Chand	75
15.	ADR6274086	Alok Chandan	75
16.	ADR6282152	Omprakash Mahato	74
17.	ADR6273372	G. Arun Kumar	72.99
18.	ADR6276116	Fakhruzzaman	72
19.	ADR6274434	Ashutosh Sharan	71
20.	ADR6279982	Pankaj	71

## **OBC** Category

	1		
21.	ADR6277844	Sunil	71
22.	ADR6277661	Jyoti Kumari	70
23.	ADR6273916	Priyanka Gupta	70
24.	ADR6278417	Sumanta Kumar Sahu	70
25.	ADR6281570	Payal Vidhuri	69
26.	ADR6281960	Rajesh Singh Yadav	69
27.	ADR6282102	Md. Shafikul Haque	68
28.	ADR6273523	Rajeev Raushan Kumar	66
29.	ADR6276635	Prakash	65
30.	ADR6273874	Prerona Baruah	65
31.	ADR6275922	Akshay Kumar	64
32.	ADR6278163	Kavya	63
33.	ADR6274884	Swati	63
34.	ADR6276200	Jahnabi Borogahain	61
35.	ADR6275273	Shefali Chaudhary	61
36.	ADR6277240	Vikas Yadav	61
37.	ADR6273344	Abhijeet Kumar	59
38.	ADR6282071	Abhishek Yadav	59
39.	ADR6279252	Hanumant Singh	59
40.	ADR6274677	Mukesh Shankar Bharti	59
41.	ADR6279582	Priteesh Kumar Jaiswal	59

List drawn based on the experience of the candidate in any department of Delhi University or its Colleges between 1.1.2022 to 31.3.2022 as adhoc/contract/temporary faculty:

S. No.	Form No.	Name	Score
1.	ADR6278233	Promod Singh	91.50
2.	ADR6273914	Nishant Yadav	88.84
3.	ADR6282087	Sahida Khan	88
4.	ADR6280334	Ram Kumar Thakur	87
5.	ADR6281347	Rinki	85
6.	ADR6281817	Mehdi Hussain	81.67
7.	ADR6282163	Angali Yogi	81.33
8.	ADR6278931	Amit Kumar	81
9.	ADR6274688	Sarulakshmi R	76.67
10.	ADR6277998	Afreen	64
11.	ADR6273330	Reena Bhatiya	62
12.	ADR6277200	Mukesh Kumar Vishwakarma	61.50

